Dismiss
Experience the Credit Union Difference

Branch Hours & Locations

In order to help with efficiency and the prevention of fraud please present your identification during transactions.

 

   Office Hours

                       Monday 9:00am-5:00pm            
  Tuesday 9:00am-5:00pm  
  Wednesday 10:00am-5:00pm                           
  Thursday 9:00am-5:00pm  
  Friday 9:00am-5:30pm  
  Saturday 9:00am-12:30pm  
  Sunday Closed  

   Holiday Closings

2017 Holiday Closings

January 2 Monday Closed New Year's Day
January 16 Monday Closed Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 20 Monday Closed Presidents Day
May 29 Monday Closed Memorial Day
July 4 Tuesday Closed Fourth of July
September 4 Monday Closed Labor Day
October 9 Monday Closed Columbus Day
November 10 Friday Closed Veterans Day
November 11 Saturday Closed Veterans Day
November 23 Thursday Closed Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Monday Closed Christmas Day


2018 Holiday Closings

January 1 Monday Closed New Year's Day

   Map & Directions

Elyria Branch & Drive-Thru
*Must show identification during ALL drive-thru transactions



 


Lorain Branch

 

For directions to either of our locations, please click on the "Directions" link.